Happy Mothers Day

Standard

In this mother’s day, I can’t give her a utterance directly, so maybe I just able to give her a utterance by a short message… (*I love her so much)

There’s no words able to translate this feeling. It’s so big, it’s so wonderful, it’s so colorfull, it’s so amazing…. when I see that smile, when I feel that hand try to touch me and grip my hand firmly , do you know, all of that can make me feel be a lucky girl so much. yeah, lucky girl, because God has given me a mother like you. I love you so much, mom. please keep hold my hand until at the finally I really can stand up with my own foot. thank’s for all. HAPPY MOTHERS DAY MOM :*

Leave a Reply

