Useless… ^_^

Standard

There are many words, there are many statements, there are many experiences and there are many stories in my mind. But no letter out from my lip. No letter…😀

Want to angry!? Useless😛 to whom? There’s no care with how’s my feeling, something is not important, isn’t it?🙂

So, I think it will be better if I spread out my smiling than I spread out my bad mood face. So, sometimes, don’t guess if I was smiling, I was happy! It’s not always right. Sometimes, when I spread out my big smiling, actually I was crying. But when I was crying in front of you, it means I had could not resist that my stupid tears.

Actually, there is few feeling in my little part of my heart want to be understood by my beloved person. But… useless, I know it. I realize it. I understand, it’s impossible ^_^

It will be better if I spread out my smiling than I spread out my bad mood face.

Useless…. -_-

Leave a Reply

